unblock someone

i have blocked my friend now i want to unblock how to do this? Friends. Asked about 4 years ago by Devendra Karki. How to Unblock Someone on Facebook. You can block a person if you don't want to interact with them anymore. But keep in mind that Pinterest profiles are public. Blocking doesn't prevent a person. To block someone: Tap their username to go to their profile; Tap (iPhone/iPad) or (Android) in the top-right; Tap Block. To unblock someone, follow steps. unblock someone By continuing to use our site, you agree to our cookie policy. Click Confirm when prompted. If you aren't logged in, first enter your email address or phone number and password. Non-account blocks like these don't show up in the "Blocked users" section of My Account. Onlain sizzling hot clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information on and off Facebook through cookies. Not Helpful 12 Helpful 6. This option is near the bottom of the screen and has a red caution circle next to it. Help Desk and Customer Support Software by Parature. Log in Back to Pinterest. Print Topic Email this topic. Use the report button for any post you think deserves the attention of our moderators. Help us keep Pinterest a safe place for everyone. Not Helpful 18 Helpful Go to setting and select blocked and whoever you want to unblock. If your interaction with another person rises to the level of bullying or harassment, follow our reporting guidelines. Block or unblock someone. If the person's profile is public, you can view it by logging out of Facebook and searching for his or her name. If you're seeing an error that you've been blocked by someone, it's most likely that your interaction with them was outside of their comfort zone. If you block someone by mistake, don't fret! When you block someone in YouTube through their channel or a live chat, that person's account isn't blocked in any other products. Other websites may not be as well-warded as ours, so please use your best judgement when clicking on unknown links. What is blocking and how do I block someone? How do I stop people from posting on my Timeline? When you block someone in YouTube through their channel or a live chat, that person's account isn't blocked in any other products. Skip this step for Android. All you need to do is go to your Settings where you can view your blacklist and have the option to remove users off the list.